UAA President Director, Survey Research Center Assistant Professor (907) 786-1813 3211 Provident Drive Anchorage, AK 99508 sechamard@alaska.edu

UAA Faculty Senate Past President Professor (907) 786-4482 3211 Providence Drive 217 Rasmuson Hall Anchorage, AK 99508 dafitzgerald@alaska.edu

UAA Faculty Senate 1st Vice President Director, Alaska Native Studies (907) 786-6136 378 Social Sciences Building Anchorage, AK 99508 mdwilliams6@alaska.edu UAF Faculty Senate President-Elect Associate Professor (907) 474-5434 122 Arctic Health Building Fairbanks, AK 99775 msbretharte@alaska.edu

UAF Faculty Senate President Research Assistant Professor (907) 450-8687 706A Elvey Building PO Box 757320 Fairbanks, AK 99775-7320 ctfallen@alaska.edu

UAF Faculty Senate Past President Associate Professor (907) 474-7678 201E Chapman PO Box 756670 Fairbanks, AK 99775 Jawlor@alaska.edu UA